(5 stars)
by Atalpatel (February 16, 2018)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 06, 2018)

"Great experience! I went in a little nervous after reading some googlw reviews but they were wrong so far! The staff was very cordial and Dr Bhawna Bhatti was very knowledgeable and charming!"

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 07, 2018)

"The moment I walked in the door of the office I was greeted. Everyone was very friendly and helped me through my paperwork. The dental assistant was very gentle when she did my cleaning and explained to me very well what I needed to get done next."

(5 stars)
by Ty (December 15, 2017)

"Had an insurance problem but they worked with me. Resolved it with their help and a quick and painless job on my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Bhatti and staff!"

(5 stars)
by Bob G (October 14, 2017)

"I have used this office in the past so I know most of the people and I have no problem with the level of care that I receive here. Their standards are high."

(5 stars)
by Bob (September 16, 2017)

"Very friendly, they answer questions and they don't rush us out of the office. I would recommend them to all."

(5 stars)
by Stu B (July 29, 2017)

"****"

(3 stars)
by Dickson D (June 07, 2017)

"Great , love the girls at the desk and the dentist is the best I've had!"

(5 stars)
by Jessica (June 02, 2017)

"Staff and Dr are always professional and work around my busy schedule. Great customer service."

(5 stars)
by Alex R (April 23, 2017)

"Great experience! Good cleaning. Everyone is friendly. Affordable prices."

(5 stars)
by Joy (March 31, 2017)

Contact Us

Personalized Dentistry

Parlin, NJ Dentist
Personalized Dentistry
314 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
(732) 721-3311
(732)721-3543 fax
tooth Contact For Pricing Options